Patient Reviews, Gentle Dentistry, San Diego Dentist, Dr. Maggie Abadan

 

Patient Reviews

Dr. Abadan and her staff are great. She is patient and explains everything very well. My understanding of how to properly care for my teeth has improved significantly ever since I started going to Dr. Abadan. I have no reservations about referring someone to Dr. Abadan.

Richard Chang

Such friendly and caring staff, and they really are GENTLE!! The best experience I have had at a dentist office by far! Highly recommended to anyone with anxiety about visiting the dentist. They will make you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Erin Cerra

I have always been happy with the staff and services! Very professional and a delight to visit. I have always been very pleased with the service. Very friendly staff and nice facilities. Also very conveniently located close to my work in Del Mar which makes scheduling appointments around my work schedule very easy.

IncompleteHavoc

I just switched to the Gentile Dentistry this year and I really appreciate the way that the employees care about me and my dental hygiene. They always make sure that I know exactly what is happening and how dental hygiene can affect your body. The people are so sweet and helpful! Thanks Gentile Dentistry!

Karis Cookson

My family has been coming to Dr Abadan for ten years. The office is warm and inviting. The front office staff is wonderful, Myra and Suzanna are very cordial and helpful. The hygienist are gentle and thorough. The doctor is great and explains what is happening with your teeth and gums and why and various options to go forward with. They don’t recommend procedures unless required, unlike a lot of offices.

J R

I have been going to Dr. Abadan for years now. The office staff is always professional and courteous. Dr. Abadan herself is a warm, kind-hearted person. If the filling doesn’t fit right away, they will get the problem solved. I have a high tolerance to Novocaine, so they work as quickly as they can to get things taken care of. One time, it took me a longer time to get/stay numb, and the dentist stayed with me to complete the procedure even though her hygienist had to leave. Really happy with them.

Deborah Farris

DR. Abadan, Myra, Suzanna (with a Z) and the rest of the staff are the best in the biz. Three things i want in a Dentist visit.

-Honesty
-Friendly
-High Quality of work

This Office Checks all three !!!!

Thanks again, and io cant wait to see you all in 6 months

Bill Gallucci

I initially came to this dental office just to get a second opinion, but had such a great experience I have become a return patient! Everyone at the office is exceptionally friendly and welcoming. They are able to work with my budget and very difficult schedule.

Dr. Abadan is extremely professional, has a warm personality and provides dental care with exceptional competency. I have been very impressed with the way both she (Dr. Abadan) and the dental hygeinist (Laura) address my concerns. They take the time to give me a very clear understanding of exactly what my dental problems are, what that means, and what my treatment options are. I also love that they talk me through each step as they are doing my exams! They even taught me some basic brushing and flossing techniques that somehow I missed over the years. Who knew I could have been flossing better all these years and maybe prevented some of the dental problems I face now!

Have had nothing but great encounters here. Highly recommend!

Kyla Feinstein

I just love coming to Gentle Dentistry! The staff here is always so professional, friendly and fun! My teeth and smile have never been better and I am extremely happy with all the services they offer!

Jennifer White

I have been a regular patient at Gentle Dentistry for 12 years. I have regular cleanings, occasional repairs, replaced fillings, bridge replacement, etc. that were performed by my previous dentist. I have always been happy with Maggie’s treatment. The staff treats you like family. I highly recommend Gentle Dentistry.

John Hambleton

When I first came to the Gentle Dentistry office in 2014, I needed extensive dental work. After a very thorough exam, Dr. Abadan clearly and patiently explained all the possible treatment options she would recommend. I had previously gone to another dentist who was rather indifferent to my concerns about pain and the expense of the treatment. My experience has been the exact opposite with the whole Gentle Dentistry staff. They are friendly, considerate and very competent, worthy of five stars. Last year I moved to Carlsbad and though I now live fourteen miles further away, it is definitely worth the drive to continue to have Dr. Abadan as my dentist. I highly recommend her.

Peggy Gilligan

I have been coming to Gentle Dentistry for nearly 7 years and am always happy with my experience. The hygienists are friendly, professional, and thorough. The staff is always very welcoming and helpful. I have rarely waited longer than a few minutes before I am seen for my treatment. Thanks Kim for a great cleaning!

Katie Turner

I’ve been going to see Dr. Abadan for about 8 or 9 years now & am unfortunately just now getting around to writing a review of my experiences with her office.
First, Dr. Abadan is fantastic. She always takes time to answer questions (I tend to have a lot) & address any concerns I might have for my treatment plan. She never seems to be in a hurry to be with another patient or tending to something other than me when I’m there. She’s done two crowns, several replacement fillings & other procedures over the years, & I don’t once remember being in any pain.

Obviously I’ve seen a few different hygienists for my cleanings in that period of time. I was actually in just last night for a cleaning & was – yet again – amazed at how little pain I had to endure. I’m in my 40s, eat & drink many things that stain my teeth, yet remain on a 6 month schedule instead of 3 or 4, as I should be. My cleanings aren’t brief or easy, & I’ve almost come to expect discomfort when I have them. But honestly, I never do.
Lastly, the reception & billing people are always extremely pleasant & helpful. They communicate via text & phone to remind of upcoming appointments, when an appointment is overdue, & are great at answering insurance-related questions or detailing treatment plans.
I’m sure I could go on, but if you’re looking for a great dentistry office with genuinely nice people who take the time to help, I don’t think you could do better.

Charles Nelson

I had a great pleasure to meet with Dr. Abadan. I am always afraid of goinig to dentist because of the pain and the expense. A colleague reffered me there, And after the first visit I started to appreciate her gentle toch and pain free work with my teeth as well the way she handled the suitation in order to pay the most reasonable price with a verity of options to proced. Dr. Abadan has a very professional, and friendly motivated staff with the best care I could imagine. I suggest her to all my friends and to anyone who has come up with a bad experience with his/her dentist. I would love to sighn up a group in face book called we love Dr. Abadan. Then I let you know to join the group and I am sure you do when you meet with her and visit her office.

Shelby H

I was given an appointment same day of call which worked out well. Was greeted quickly and signed in. Great waiting room, had Oreos. Went to get the cleaning. Done well and professionally. No complaints 5 stars

Kyle Katzin

Nov 19, 2013

Went in for cleaning. Staff was friendly and responsive. Overall a pleasant visit.

michaelm

Oct 31, 2013

I have been going to Dr. Abadan for years now and she is very professional and reasonable. Everyone in the office is very friendly and they make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

mariem

Oct 29, 2013

I was able to schedule an appointment the next day for cleaning. Dr. Abadan is always thorough and teaches as well. I always feel comfortable. Keep up the great work.

whitneym

Oct 25, 2013

The Best !

williamg

Sep 24, 2013

I have known Dr. Abadan for a while & highly recommend her. She sincerely care about her patients & does what is best for them. On another note she takes time with her patients while providing excellent dental care.

venitao

Jul 30, 2013

Proficient dental hygienists, clean and welcoming environment, knowledgeable doctor, and willing to take the time to answer all of your questions.

anonymous

Jun 25, 2013

Great staff, great service. Always…

juliusw

Jun 18, 2013

Kim did an excellent deep cleaning with the new laser. Only topical numbing. We breezed right through it. My teeth and gums feel wonderful
I’ve recommended my friend and my daughter.

anonymous

Jun 9, 2013

Always great work, no complications after any procedure done.

baselb

Apr 26, 2013

Great service, very professional and delicate in performing the work.

baselb

Apr 23, 2013

Excellent service and great people as usual, I highly recommend it.

siamakt

Mar 16, 2013

Great staff. Great care. I couldn’t be more satisfied.

anonymous

Feb 25, 2013

Great service! Dr. Abadan explained everything as she was doing it and I felt great afterwards!

claraa

Feb 25, 2013

I was very happy with my care

katherinec

Jan 29, 2013

Excellent service and would definitely recommend my friends.

swatis

Jan 23, 2013

I have been in the office of Gentle Dentistry several times and every time I walked out with a pleasent experience. This is a great place and everyone in the office is a true professional.

mohammads

Jan 10, 2013

Dr Abadan and her staff are great and my dental experience has been excellent.

mohammads

Jan 8, 2013

As always, everyone was very
patient and kind to this very skittish dental patient.

jennifera

Dec 16, 2012

Friendly, informative staff.

richardl

Dec 6, 2012

5 stars – Dr. Maggie Abadan is the best Dentist in
the area. I have been to quite a few. Everyone who works
there is extremely knowledgable. They use the most
advanced technology available, and Dr. Abadan and her
staff are always getting latest training to keep up with
new advances in dentistry. I am saving up for some
porcelain veneers!

anonymous

Dec 4, 2012

Very nice experience. No waiting.

weiw

Nov 13, 2012

Our family has received care for 5 years from Dr
Maggie and staff. Her services range from aesthetic,
diagnostic, preventative and restorative. We have tried
them ALL! Honest authentic dental care.

michellew

Oct 23, 2012

I was WOWED!! Remember the Marguerites!!

garyl

Sep 1, 2012

As they have consistently done over the last year
through multiple dental emergencies, Dr. Ababdan and her
staff went out of their way to help handle my tremendous
anxiety and fear of being at the dentist. Today was
minor – cleaning and one cavity, but through two major
dental emergencies (caused by my years of refusal to go
to the dentist) and several large procedures they have
been amazing. Also very sensitive to my personal cash
out of pocket and work with me on insurance status and
prioritizing the work that needs to be done in
consultation with me.

douglasa

Aug 16, 2012

Everyone was very accomodating and caring.Dr Abadan
was very gracious to do a crown for me at the last
minute. Mara was able to let me come today even when the
insurance status is unclear.Thanks for your caring
attitudes always.
Sheila Hale

sheilah

Jul 25, 2012

The service was prompt, and Dow was concerned about
my comfort. She has a gently hand and works quickly.
Thank you

patriciaw

Jun 26, 2012

I was very pleased with my experience. Staff is
friendly and professional. Dr. Maggie work’s
proficiently and in a timely manner.

patriciaw

Jun 20, 2012

Wonderful as usual. Dr.Maggie and staff are
personable, outgoing, kind and excell in the dental care
community. I refer everyone I know to Gentle Denistry.
The name says it all!

denisem

Jun 14, 2012

Expert dental work performed on crowns, etc. I
highly recommend Gentle Dentistry it is a pleasant
experience.

anonymous

Jun 3, 2012

Gentle Dentistry had been a great place for dental
care. My schedule is not easy and they have always been
very flexible with appointments and finding time for me
to come in. They are attentive, knowledgeable, and
follow up with care.

whitneym

May 24, 2012

Dr. Adadan’s office is very well managed. They are
always friendly and professional. I have been going to
this office for a little over two years and they always
make me feel comfortable and relaxed (which is hard to
find at a dental office). Dr. Adaban is truly skilled at
what she does. Her team has earned my business by taking
good care of all of my family members. I will continue
to see them for all our dental needs.

keithm

May 8, 2012

Got my new crown from the best dentist in Carmel
Valley.

anonymous

May 8, 2012

Excellent teeth cleaning performed by Dao, she is
very attentive.

anonymous

May 8, 2012

Fantastic as usual! Informative, personable and
professional!

denisem

Apr 19, 2012

Who looks foreward to a root canal? Well if you are
having it done by Dr. Maggie and staff it really CAN be
a pleasent ordeal! They are kind, informative and truly
concerned about your comfort. Not a bad experience at
all!! Root canal one day, fell great the next day! Thank
you Dr. Maggie!

denisem

Apr 12, 2012

Had a root canal done and procedure went great.
This dentist and staff is wonderful!

lisag

Apr 12, 2012

As always a wonderful and rewarding experience.

garyl

Apr 7, 2012

As always, Everyone is so caring and accomodating.
What a great group of people!

sheilah

Feb 7, 2012

This dentist and office staff are excellent.
I highly recommend them to anyone in north county area.

lisag

Jan 31, 2012

I saw Dr. Maggie and had a cleaning and x-rays with
Kim on Friday 1/27/2012 – first time in the office
there. Everyone in the office is very professional,
friendly, and knowledgeable. They better explained to me
what my insurance will and won’t cover. Great team, I
will be back.

anonymous

Jan 20, 2012

Dr. Andalibi-Abadan and her staff always provide
patient centered that is excellent.I am very please with
the services they provide.

anonymous

Jan 13, 2012

GOOD EXPERIENCE AND NO PROBLEMS

thomasg

Jan 13, 2012

Excellent teeth cleaning, very professional.

anonymous

Jan 6, 2012

Everyone in the office is very friendly. I had my teeth deep cleaned by Irina and she was very gentle and sweet. I recommend this office to anyone.

jessicar

Dec 2, 2011

I first visited Dr. Abadan for an emergency – a
piece of a molar had broken off. I have had a lifelong
fear of the dental chair going all the way back to my
childhood dentist. Dr. Abadan and her staff not only
handled my initial emergency perfectly but also with
care and understanding of my fear that had lead to
several years without visiting. Following the emergency
treatment I returned for normal cleaning, etc. with the
same experience, and then had another dental emergency
while traveling. The office arranged for medication from
a pharmacy in the city I was visiting, saw me
immediately when I returned, and despite the need for
major dental work I went from the excruciating pain from
the bad tooth to total relief, pain free, in 24 hours!

The facility is modern and well maintained.

They are also helpful in navigating through the murky
insurance process.
Also, kudos to Ann.

michaelm

Oct 31, 2011

Excellent recommendations and great service. No
pain. I would recommend Dr. Abadan to everybody…

anonymous

Oct 21, 2011

They were really accommodating with my busy
schedule. Great team to have.

whitneym

Oct 12, 2011

I had a very enjoyable time in Dr. Abadan’s office.
I would highly recommend having your teeth cleaned and
checked out here. Everyone makes you feel comfortable
and right at home.

whitneym

Sep 29, 2011

I always receive excellent, friendly, courteous
service when I come. I’m very happy with my dental care.

anonymous

Sep 20, 2011

I just want to thank Dr. Abadan for always trying to
take care of my dental hygene and health so promptly. In
Her office, I feel that I’m among my best friends and
family that I can trust their advice and suggestions. I
have been to so many dentists before one of my friend
suggested me to try this office. I wish Dr Abadan and
her friends the best of success.

anonymous

Sep 20, 2011

I have been having excellent experience here since I
started coming here in 2007. Your office have grown
since then and now I see new faces along with the old
familiar faces but the quality of care is still as good
as it used to be when there were only the doctor and 2
girls working. I have seen 3 different hygienists
because of my tight work schedule, Everytime I’m a
little nervous about seeing a different hygienist but
time and again I have been impressed by each one of
them. The new girls are all nice and professional. I
appreciate your understanding of my work schedule and
the fact that you try to fit me in and see me on time
everytime. Thank you for the good work.

anonymous

Aug 28, 2011

Good staff and pleasant experience. However, after
the teethe filling, my teeth started to very sensitive
to the cold, hot and fruit.

anonymous

Aug 27, 2011

Office is clean and modern. Staff is very helpful
and friendly. Accepts Delta Dental PPO insurance. Was
seen at appointment time – did not have to wait. Would
highly recommend. Were able to perform deep cleaning and
scaling in a single visit with topical numbing.

brianr

Aug 23, 2011

very patient and professional staff environment calm
and caring

anonymous

Aug 16, 2011

Dow was my dental hygentist and I was scared. We
post-poned so I could participate in some relaxation
methods. That along with the blanket, hot shoulder roll,
TV and a drink was an awesome expirence!

elizabethb

Aug 3, 2011

all the work was excellent

donaldb

Jul 30, 2011

Information was complete and clear. Very satisfied
with results.

charless

Jul 22, 2011

your office was just beautiful and the staff all
pleasant and very accommodating The only reason I did
not give 5 stars though is that I was not advised of the
discount for the procedure I was requesting new
customers when there was a del mar mailing that I would
be receiving that same day I just do not see the logic
in this Probably just an oversight, Other than that the
experience of your staff was excellent

suzannew

Jul 21, 2011

Wonderful, caring staff! Excellent dentist!

denisem

Jul 7, 2011

This office was awesome!I hate dentists and have had
some pretty scary experiences in the past. AT this
office, you can take meds prior to visit, coupled with a
cute clown lose for gas, and hardly felt any pain of 7
cavities! You get a warm neck rest, a blanket and got to
watch my tv off the internet! I reccomend.

elizabethb

Jun 17, 2011

The staff was very friendly, polite and
professional. I was there to get my teeth bleached for
the first time. The procedure was explained to me in
full detail. I never felt pressured into anything I
didn’t want. All of my questions were answered
thoroughly. I had a great experience there. I’m used to
working with military dentist who treat you like you’re
no body, like just another patient. At Gentle Dentistry,
they treat you like you’re some one important, like they
really care about you and your dental health. I would
definitely recommend this place to every one I knew if I
was staying in San Diego and I would definitely keep
coming back and pay for procedures that I get free
through the military. The friendly, professional
environment is worth it. Thank you very much for
everything.

courtneyc

May 26, 2011

The office was beautiful and the staff was very
professional, kind and clearly customer service
oriented. Upon being seated, I was offered a warm neck
roll and blanket. The hygentist, Irena, did a wondeful
job educating me on the best ways to care for my teeth
and she was thorough and fast. I as impressed with the
state of the art equipment and the communication between
the everyone in the office. I look forward to a mutually
beneficial relationship where I know my oral care is in
excellent hands!

christinat

May 16, 2011

I am very happy with the progress that I am making
with the peridontal cleanings by Kim and the crown
replacements by Dr. Adaban. I feel respected and well
treated by everyone involved with my treatment. I would
easily recommend Gentle Dentistry to friends.

julieb

May 3, 2011

Excellent services with a friendly staff.

evelyns

Apr 26, 2011

Wonderful staff and environment. Top of the line
equipment.

denisem

Apr 21, 2011

I LOVE going to the dentist now. Clean and vibrant
atmosphere is something I haven’t experienced before in
a dental office. Five stars all the way (the rating
system only let me give a 4.5).

matthews

Apr 7, 2011

Very pleasant experience at the office

anonymous

Mar 30, 2011

I love the fact that I am in and out of there in a
timely manner. Always prompt when I go to Dr. Maggie.

wendyj

Mar 21, 2011

Everyone was incredibly nice but I felt like they
were trying to sell me a lot of different products for
my teeth that I’m not interested in.

anonymous

Mar 20, 2011

Pleasant experience, Dr. Abadan was sensitive to her
patient’s needs and is very pleasently accommodating.
The staff did very well, as well.

anonymous

Mar 2, 2011

Everyone in this office is so nice and helpful.
Helps going to the dentist a more positive experience.

nancys

Feb 7, 2011

Everyone in this office is so nice and helpful.
Helps going to the dentist a more positive experience.

anonymous

Jan 21, 2011

The deep cleaning and dental work inspection was
completed successfully.

anonymous

Jan 11, 2011

Everyone is so very nice and welcoming. Makes going
to the dentist a more positive experience

nancys

Dec 24, 2010

Friendly people and a high attempt is made to
accommodate the needs of the cliental.

anonymous

Dec 15, 2010

I havbe been with this office since the first day. I
may even be one of the very first patients. Dr. Abadan
has grwon her smnall business in to a very professional
setting. I congradulate her and her staff on job well
done.

hessams

Dec 6, 2010

Personnel cooperative, pleasant, and caring.

patriciad

Nov 30, 2010

Fantastic staff. Perfection is their priority. Very
accommodating.

denisem

Nov 25, 2010

I came out feeling like my teeth were taken care of
despite the unanticipated dental care.

whitneym

Nov 19, 2010

Have been going to this office for a little over a
year now. The service is outstanding and, the attention
and care for the patient is second to none. The staff is
always very friendly and professional. They will
definitely get my referral and recommendation.

hamids

Nov 19, 2010

Dr. Abadan and her staff at Gentle Dentistry provide
excellent dental treatment, in a friendly, efficient,
and caring environment. They made the extra effort to
ensure my comfort and offered prompt care at convenient
times. Thank you!

stacys

Nov 2, 2010

I had a molar root canal and 3 crown deliveries.
Everything went smooth and fast with no pain at all. I
appreciate Dr. abadan and her staff.

anonymous

Oct 25, 2010

The 2 times I was in your office and had dental
hygienists, I found them both highly knowledgable and
professional

anonymous

Oct 25, 2010

This is a well run and efficient dental office.
Everyone is very knowledgable, professiona and friendly.

anonymous

Oct 7, 2010

Intra oral pictures of teeth show some details that
are not shown in x-rays, such as crack lines or leacking
restorations.
We collect a complete set of records on the first
appointment as a base line and after that it becomes
easier.

whitneym

Oct 1, 2010

A great experience. I esp.liked the no pain
treatment. I was jaus called in as soon as I got into
the office and the staff and the Dr. were very friendly
and professional.

anonymous

Sep 27, 2010

Overall very good experience, but I felt that there
was some upselling on future dental work, I am not sure
necessary.

gabrielas

Sep 18, 2010

So far so good as i am not done with my treatment
yet. Place is very professional, courteous and
knowledgeable.

anonymous

Sep 9, 2010

The best I could imagine. I was so anxious about
this surgery for 3 teeth to be implanted. But I felt no
pain, and the procedure was so smooth and fast in an
hour, boom, done.

bijanp

Sep 2, 2010

It was a very great experience for me. The treatment
went very smooth and fantastic. I’d like to do this
procedure every 3-6 months.

anonymous

Aug 31, 2010

Get great dental care here for me and my family.

michellew

Aug 26, 2010

Overall, I had a great experience! So far Dr. Maggie
has done two crowns and whitening for me and I haven’t
experienced any problems. When I go to the office,
everyone is so nice to me, and the office is very
modern- I love it! I can watch a movie while they fix my
teeth 🙂 🙂

shabnamp

Aug 13, 2010

I had molar root canal as the result of a sudden
pain in my tooth. Dr. abadan and her staff very
friendly, professional and with fast response to my
needs. I really appreciate their help. Everything was
explained to me prior to any work and I felt no pain
during the procedure.

bijanp

Jul 16, 2010

My most recent visit to Dr. Abadan resulted in the
usual perfect experience. She is very pleasant, her
staff is amazing, and everything was painless. Billing
was easy and everything went smoothly in the office. The
doctor is amazingly deft at her craft, and my teeth look
better than ever before. Dr. Abadan and her staff truly
understand and honor the care and needs of their client.
It was a great experience and I’m glad that I found her.
This is by far the best Dental office in San Diego.

humairar

Jul 15, 2010

Dr. Abadan is a very caring person and she’s very
attentive to your concerns. The only thing is the wait
times for both of my appointments were too long (>30
min).

anonymous

Jul 6, 2010

I had a very pleasant visit. Everybody was very
friendly as usua. Thank you for your great service and
v. nice attitude.

anonymous

Jul 6, 2010

you girls make a graet team, tha’s way it reflects
on everithinng

raquelg

Jun 22, 2010

Good experience, as usual

thomasm

May 5, 2010

Very professional and courteous staff. Jessica the
hygienist was delightful to work with – very thorough,
explained what was going to happen and patient. The
dentist seemed highly competent. Looking forward to
working with this dental office.

joshuar

May 3, 2010

Nice office. Very modern equipment. Everyone is
quick and efficient. Overall, my visits are quite
pleasant.

gregc

Apr 5, 2010

The best dental visit and customer service i’ve
experienced in San Diego.

juliusw

Apr 1, 2010

Everyone is truly gentle in your office. From the
moment you walk in till you walk out, you are treated
with care and respect.

marianai

Mar 16, 2010

Dr. Abadan and her staff are very pleasent, kind and
professional. Dr. Abadan did a wonderful job and there
were no suprises. I highly reccomend this practice to
those looking for a dentist.

paulc

Feb 17, 2010

Dr. Abadan is very skillful and gentile dentist. I
really appreciate her professionalism and courtesy.
Thank you very much for your help.

dmitrib

Feb 9, 2010

Staff was informative, courteous, professional and
very supportive. Treatment plan was explained in detail
and all questions were answered. Appointment was on time
and treatment was very gentle indeed. Post appointment I
had virtually no soreness. I recieved very good care. I
strongly recommend this place for a great dental
experience!!

anonymous

Jan 25, 2010

Dr. Abadan was very personable and seemed genuinely
concerned about my dental health. Treatment was done
fast but did not feel rushed.

anonymous

Jan 14, 2010

finally found a dentist I can trust

nelsons

Nov 20, 2009

Going to the dentist was always upsetting. Since I
found Dr. Abadan and her staff, it has turned into a
pleasure.

dianev

Oct 19, 2009

Best dental experience I’ve ever had! Dr.
Andalibi-Abadan truly takes the patient’s preferences
into account, and she has great bedside manner and seems
highly competent. The staff were very friendly, the
office was appealing and clean, and the ambient music
was soothing (unlike some dental offices I’ve been to).

anonymous

Sep 16, 2009

It is always such a pleasure to visit Dr. Abadan and
her team. Quality team work and professionalism.

anonymous

Sep 3, 2009

I don’t think that there could be a better place to
go for all your dentistry needs.

patriciab

Aug 21, 2009

Dr Abadan has consistantly provided excellent
service and dental care for me. Always a good
experience.

tonym

Aug 19, 2009

even though I was late everyone treated me so
nicely. I even had fun having my x-rays done. Dr. Maggie
is wonderful and I felt at home and in very good hands
right away.
Lovely, kind, helpful, and very professional

patriciab

Aug 5, 2009

Dr. Abadan and her staff are very professional and
very caring. She is the best Dentist that I’ve ever had.

deborahj

Jul 30, 2009

Gentle Dentistry provides optimal service while
catering to every patients needs. It is rare that people
enjoy the visiting the dentist and they truly make the
experience as comfortable as possible.

anonymous

Jul 29, 2009

The dentist always inquires about the patient needs
even if the patient is with the hygienist.

anonymous

Jun 18, 2009

Nice visit, cookies were a nice treat

anonymous

Jun 17, 2009

Professional and definitely gentle dentistry.

anonymous

Jun 12, 2009

Gentle Dentistry sets the standard for quality
dentistry and model services. The best dental services I
have had in years.

juliusw

Jun 1, 2009

Dr. Abadan and her staff were very nice and kind.
Everything was tidy and gently handled. I didn’t know
what to expect for the root canals (2) – it turned out
to be quick and pleasant.

karenl

May 11, 2009

it’s always nice to feel comfortable and well taken
care

raquelg

May 4, 2009

Staff was pleasant as always, and Dr. Maggie was
wonderful!

denisem

Mar 18, 2009

Dr. Abadan is really very gentle. I had some major
work done and didn’t feel a thing.

anonymous

Mar 7, 2009

exremly clean, calm environment, friendly, detailed
explanation of treatments

anonymous

Feb 27, 2009

I had some bad experiences so I was apprehensive of
a new dentist but Dr. Abadan was exceptional.

anonymous

Feb 17, 2009

great service, efficent, and great office staff.
excellent dentist!

michaelh

Feb 10, 2009

My experience with Dr. Abadan has always been a
pleasant one. She has a calm and professional manner and
her staff are wonderful as well.

leab

Feb 5, 2009

Everyone at Gentle Dentestry is easy to like.
Clearly, they take great pride in their work and they
are very interested in making the patient comfortable.
This makes going to the dentist “not so bad”!

keithm

Feb 3, 2009

V. warm welcoming patient care

anonymous

Jan 30, 2009

Very pleasant atmosphere, clean facility, update
equipment,expensive but excellent care.

anonymous

Jan 26, 2009

The experience was great! the doctors made me feel
very comfortable and took very good care of me.

seans

Jan 23, 2009

Great people and enviroment. It’s hard to express a
dental appt as fun, but I was happy with the result.

thomasm

Jan 14, 2009

Dr. Abadan takes pride in her work and indepth
interest in the patient’s care. The office staff is very
professional and friendly.

anonymous

Dec 20, 2008

They are wonderful! They always manage to “fit me
in”,they are very capable, talented,personalable, and
explain everything they are doing. But most of all, they
are “gentle”. I refer all my friends to her.

denisem

Dec 13, 2008

Everyone was very attentative and kind. The service
is top-noche.

jessec

Nov 21, 2008

I used to get very anxious about visiting a dentist
and that was true when first I went to see Dr. Abadan,
but she and her staff stand true to their practice of
?The Gentle Dentistry? as soon after my arrival I found
myself at ease and quit confident in Dr. Abadan?s
professionalism and expertise. The office is clean,
pleasant and equipped with latest state of art equipment
and technology.

soheilad

Nov 20, 2008

I was very pleased with my visit and will be happy
to return very soon to have my teeth cleaned by this
professional staff.

anonymous

Nov 10, 2008

I have been a dental patient for over 30 years and
have visited many offices and sat in many chairs and
have come across many dentists in my lifetime and I can
whole heartedly say that Dr. Abadan and her staff are
absolutely the best. I have been coming to this office
since September of this year and have been extremely
happy with the overall care and service. Starting with
the office, it is very clean, modern and a calming
environment to be in. The office staff is very friendly
and courteous and Dr. Abadan is extremely attentive,
works with a gentle hand, explains things in detail and
provides you with several options regarding your dental
care. I could not be more pleased and satisfied with
this office and my experience.

dominiqueb

Nov 7, 2008

I was very happy with my visit.

erinj

Nov 5, 2008

I have been always afraid of dental office and it
had been like the worst nightmare of mine would come
true. since I visited Gentle Dentistry not only I
enjoyed my experience but also learned how to take care
of my teeth and oral hygene. Thanks to Dr. Abadan and
her staff for the efficient work and friendly attitude.

anonymous

Nov 5, 2008

I changed a dentist from Smilecare, it was very bad,
but you guys really take care of my teeth!

anonymous

Schedule Your Appointment

Thank you for choosing us to be your dental health care providers in the San Diego area. Following a good oral hygiene routine and receiving regular dental check ups are ways to keep your healthy smile.


Call (858)350-7400 Click to Request an Appointment
Dentist Website by Solution21 Inc. | Legal